12 signed copies of “The Power of WHO” GiveAway!

9 Feb

12 Book Giveaway

“Inner Circle” 12-3-1

Some people enter our lives and leave almost instantly. Others stay and forge such an impression on our heart and soul that we are forever changed. – Author Unknown

You get 12 friends. 3 close and 1 best.

Your closest friends are your “Inner Circle” of greatest influence. The reason so many people are confused about who their true friends are is simply because they’ve never declared it. Use these 12 signed copies of “The Power of WHO” as a vehicle to declare friendship with your 12! The author, Bob Beaudine will even personalized the 12 books for your WHO! Don’t miss out on this chance to give a gift that matters.

Here are the rules:

  • Leave a comment on this post that you have entered.
  • Follow me on Twitter for the duration of the contest @YouGotWHO
  • Tweet and retweet the following message to your followers as often as you wish:
  • I’ve entered The Power of WHO 12 book GiveAway! You can win by following @YouGotWHO and RETWEET OFTEN! http://ow.ly/1px9Z

    Please leave a comment here to let everyone know that you’re in it for your 12-3-1!

    The winner will be announced when @YouGotWHO reaches 2,000 followers on Twitter. From the pool that features the above message, we’ll randomly select a winner. The more you Comment, Tweet and Retweet, the better chance you have in winning. (You must have a Twitter account!)

    To learn more about The Power of WHO visit www.powerofwho.com

    Also Join The Power of WHO’s Facebook Page

    10 Responses to “12 signed copies of “The Power of WHO” GiveAway!”

    1. Michael McCollum February 10, 2010 at 1:03 am #

      I’m in. Already following on twitter @mgmccollum.

      Thanks,

      Michael

    2. Jonathan Bassham February 10, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

      I’m in for my Who. Thanks! Great tweets.

    3. aarondewinter February 10, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

      Thank you for the opportunity to win this book!

    4. Brian February 10, 2010 at 4:56 pm #

      I’m in too. Following on twitter as @bgmckinley

    5. Chris Fleser February 10, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

      Brian,

      I’m in. I just started following you last week!

      Have a great day!

    6. Chad Carpenter February 10, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

      I am in! I have been following since the AFCA Convention in Orlando!

    7. Beth Ann Cummins February 11, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

      I’m in for the drawing! I am starting a book club at my RE/MAX office and this is the book I am strating with!I Love it! Thank you! Already following on Twitter @BethAnnCummins

    8. Jon youngblood February 12, 2010 at 12:12 am #

      Sign me up for 12-3-1 contest

    9. Advocare Tips February 14, 2010 at 4:57 am #

      I’m in and following you on twitter. thx

    10. Kent Beatty March 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

      I’m in Bob, following ya as http://twitter.com/kentbeatty and tweeted your message! Like your book.

    Leave a Reply

